kansas-golf-magazine online-entry post-scores
Kansas Golf Associaition

2018 Schedule


Entries for KGA Senior Series events will open on March 1, 2018.  Click here to sign up for your annual KGA Senior Series Membership dues. 

Printable KGA Schedule Poster


# 1 - Crestview Country Club (North), Wichita

Date:               Monday, April 16, 2018
Starting Time:   11:00 am shotgun
Entry Deadline:  April 9


# 2 - Rolling Hills Country Club, Wichita
(limited field size)

Date:               Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Starting Time:   9:00 am shotgun
Entry Deadline:  April 9


#3 - Canyon Farms Golf Club, Lenexa


Date:               Monday, May 7, 2018
Starting Time:   12:00 pm shotgun
Entry Deadline:  April 30


# 4 - Ironhorse Golf Club, Leawood

Date:               Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Starting Time:   8:00 am shotgun
Entry Deadline:  April 30


# 5 - Lawrence Country Club, Lawrence

Date:               Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Starting Time:   12:00 pm shotgun
Entry Deadline:  May 21


# 6 - Eagle Bend Golf Course, Lawrence

Date:               Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Starting Time:   8:00 am shotgun
Entry Deadline:  May 21


# 7 - Sand Creek Station Golf Course, Newton

Date:               Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Starting Time:   1:00 pm shotgun
Entry Deadline:  May 29


# 8 - Reflection Ridge Golf Club, Wichita
(limited field size)

Date:               Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Starting Time:   9:00 am tee times
Entry Deadline:  May 29


# 9 - Colbert Hills Golf Course, Manhattan

Date:               Monday, July 9, 2018
Starting Time:   12:30 pm shotgun
Entry Deadline:  July 2


# 10 - Manhattan Country Club, Manhattan (limited field size)

Date:               Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Starting Time:   9:00 am shotgun
Entry Deadline:  July 2


# 11 - Topeka Country Club, Topeka (limited field size)

Date:               Monday, July 23, 2018
Starting Time:   12:00 pm shotgun
Entry Deadline:  July 16


# 12 - Firekeeper Golf Course, Mayetta (hotel information)

Date:               Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Starting Time:   8:30 am shotgun
Entry Deadline:  July 16


# 13 - Oakwood Country Club, Kansas City (limited field size)

Date:               Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Starting Time:   10:00 am tee times
Entry Deadline:  July 31


# 14 - The Kansas City Country Club, Mission Hills

Date:               Thursday, August 9, 2018
Starting Time:   8:00 am shotgun
Entry Deadline:  July 31


# 15 - Mariah Hills Golf Course, Dodge City

Date:               Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Starting Time:   12:30 pm shotgun
Entry Deadline:  August 15


# 16 - Golf Club at Southwind, Garden City

Date:               Thursday, August 23, 2018
Starting Time:   8:30 am tee times
Entry Deadline:  August 15


# 17 - Buffalo Dunes Golf Course, Garden City

Date:               Friday, August 24, 2018
Starting Time:   9:00 am shotgun
Entry Deadline:  August 15


# 18 - Crestwood Country Club, Pittsburg

Date:               Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Starting Time:   12:30 pm shotgun
Entry Deadline:  August 27


# 19 - Twin Hills Golf & Country Club, Joplin

Date:               Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Starting Time:   8:30 am shotgun
Entry Deadline:  August 27


Senior Series Championship - Topeka Country Club, Topeka

Date:               September 24-25, 2018
Starting Time:   varies by day
Entry Deadline:  By Invitation Only


Senior Cup Matches - Highland Springs Country Club (Springfield, MO)

Date:               October 16-18, 2018
Starting Time:   varies by day
Entry Deadline:  By Invitation Only

  • Pairings & Results

 

Kansas Golf Association - kga-senior-series